The Nine Frequencies

The Nine Frequencies

Robbie Theer’nigor

If you knew the magnificence of 3, 6, and 9, you would then hold keys to the universe. There are nine frequencies, only nine. New Age puts this as 12 frequencies; this is not the case. When you use the Pythagoras reduction of 10, 11, and 12, you have (1, 2, 3) in second octaves respectively. So, after 9, ten would be one (10 -> 1+0=1). Another word for frequency is dimension.

Here are the four diagrams of the frequency listed below:


The number three is the number of Saturn. The square sum of Saturn is 45. Saturn rules the physical plane. The chromosome of Saturn is 66 (6+6=12 -> 1+2=3), or HH. So, 66 is the number/chromosome of the all-male and is not female (not emotive or intuitive). In astrotheology, Saturn is Satan. Satan is a dead entity; El is also a dead entity (or the Saturn God). Satan is also known as Elohim, El, the Devil, the Beast, the Biblical God, Yahweh, Jehovah, and the Lord thy God. 1st, 2nd, and 3rd frequencies reside within the physical plane. The power of spell also resides within the physical plane. A spell (S-P-EL) is the power, enchantment, and the driving force of Elohim. A lot of ignorant people are under the SPELL, or under the influence of the SPELL. The 3rd-frequency/4th-frequency (3D/4D) is the dominant service-to-self. Self is S-EL-F.

The number six is the number of the sun. The square sum of the Sun is 666. The sun is also known as the hee. The hee rules the half-physical and half-spiritual plane. Interaction with the spiritual world is possible from the 4th frequency and beyond. The hee also rules the male. The chromosome of the sun is 96 (9+6=15 -> 1+5=6). or YH. 4th, 5th, and 6th frequencies reside within the hee plane. The 4th frequency is less physical and more spiritual than the 3rd frequency, but not less than the 5th frequency. The 4th frequency is also known as the lower astral plane. The 5th frequency is the center of all the frequencies. As 6 and 9 meet, they form the number 8. 8 is the number of Venus, the planet of AEYA. AEYA is the sound of love. A solfeggio tone matches this frequency. The number is 528 (hybrid note: C/C#). So, the fifth frequency/dimension is the frequency/dimension of love. We are ascending to the next frequency from 3D/4D to 4D/5D. In order to ascend into 5D, you have to break the SPELL influencing you, activate all the seven vortexes, and be at least 51 percent cosmic-energy oriented. The fifth frequency is heart-centered (hence; is derived from this), and the fifth frequency is service-to-others and service-to-aeya. The 6th-frequency/7th-frequency is the service-to-truth.

The number nine is the number of the moon. The square sum of the Moon is 3,321. The moon is also known as the yee. The yee rules the spiritual plane. The yee also rules the female. The chromosome of the yee is 99 (9+9=18 -> 1+8=9), or YY. 7th, 8th, and 9th frequencies reside within the spiritual plane. After you graduated to the 7th frequency (7D) from 6D, you do not require a physical body, not even you are required to undergo reincarnations. In other words, you remain a spirit throughout the remainder of your path. Your soul shall return to both male and female. The 8th frequency is service-to-insights. The 9th frequency is service-to-cosmic-energy. After the 9th frequency, you return the Source where your spiritual path ends.

Please leave a Reply