The Seven Air’ors

The Seven Air’ors

Robbie Theer’nigor


What are the Seven Air’ors? There are two opposing forces: The Seven Deadly Sins and the Seven Heavenly Virtues. The Seven Deadly Sins are the Seven Cardinal Vices. The Seven Deadly Sins are listed by the following: Lust, Greed, Wrath, Gluttony, Pride, Sloth, and Envy. The Seven Deadly Sins are The Seven Heavenly Virtues are the Seven Cardinal Virtues. The Seven Heavenly Virtues are listed by the following: Chastity, Charity, Patience, Temperance, Humility, Diligence, and Kindness.

The Seven Deadly Sins and the Seven Heavenly Virtues oppose each other. Between the Seven Deadly Sins and the Seven Heavenly Virtues is the Seven Air’ors. Here are the seven air’ors, sitting right in the middle of the 14 things.

  • Half-Lust and Half-Chastity
    • Lust is the intense or uncontrolled sexual desire.
    • Chastity is refraining from sexual intercourse.
    • Be half-lustful and half-chaste. Express your lust, yet be careful not to fall into sexual immorality. Do chastity (without nocturnal emission), or you can eat your sexual energy (like Yorin) after orgasm and sexual discharge via masturbation. This is the Art of Jing Recycling. If you and your mature partner consent to raise a family, go ahead: have sex.
  • Half-Greed and Half-Charity
    • Greed is excessive or rapacious desire, especially for wealth or possessions.
    • Charity is generous actions or donations to aid the poor, ill, or helpless.
    • Be half-greedy and half-procharity. Keep whatever possessions you need in the near future, and give away things that you do not need in the near future.
  • Half-Wrath and Half-Patience
    • Wrath is a strong, stern, or fierce anger; deeply resentful indignation; ire.
    • Patience is the bearing provocation, annoyance, misfortune, delay, hardship, pain, etc., with fortitude and calm and without complaint, anger, or the like.
    • Be half-wrathful and half-patient. It is okay to be angry, but not in excess to the point of imbalance. Do not try or test someone’s patience or wrath.
  • Half-Gluttony and Half-Temperance
    • Gluttony is the excessive eating and drinking.
    • Temperance is the habitual moderation in the indulgence of a natural appetite.
    • Be half-glutton and half-temperance.
  • Half-Pride and Half-Humility
    • Pride is a high or inordinate opinion of one’s own dignity, importance, merit, or superiority, whether as cherished in the mind or as displayed in bearing, conduct, etc. Pride is something to be proud of.
    • Humility is the state of being humble: not proud or arrogant. Humility is also having a feeling of insignificance, inferiority, subservience, etc.
    • Be half-prideful and half-humble.
  • Half-Sloth and Half-Diligence
    • Sloth is the habitual disinclination to exertion; indolence; laziness.
    • Diligence is the constant and earnest effort to accomplish what is undertaken; persistent exertion of body or mind.
    • Be half-lazy and half-diligent. Work if you need, rest if you need to.
  • Half-Envy and Half-Kindness
    • Envy is the feeling of discontent or covetousness with regard to another’s advantages, success, possessions, etc.
    • Kindness is the act of a good or benevolent nature or disposition as a person.
    • Be half-envious and half-kind.

Sitting between the Seven Deadly Sins and the Seven Heavenly Virtues enables you to commit the Seven Air’ors. By commiting the Seven Air’ors, you have the path to inner peace through balance.

Please leave a Reply